Contact Us
  • ADMISSIONS AND STUDENTS OFFICE
    c/o Casa per Ferie San Giuseppe - Fraz. Fornarelli 12, 28876 Macugnaga (VB) - Italy

    Tel.
    +39 347 9944909
    +39 349 1348170

    info(at)macugnagamonterosa.school

Feedback Form

Students Office, Loretta Oberoffer info@macugnagamonterosa.school

President, Damiano Oberoffer damiano.oberoffer@macugnagamonterosa.school

Vice President, Angelo Martinetti angelo.martinetti@macugnagamonterosa.school

Director of Academic Council, Marco De Marco marco.demarco@macugnagamonterosa.school

General Secretary, Luciana Pigna luciana.pigna@macugnagamonterosa.school

Research Center Director, Ernesto Alberti Violetti research@macugnagamonterosa.school

Campus Manager, Maria Cristina Tomola mariacristina.tomola@macugnagamonterosa.school

Accounting Manager, Paola Rossetti paola.rossetti@macugnagamonterosa.school

Career Office Manager, Stefano Garanzini career@macugnagamonterosa.school

International Relations Manager, Michela Borretti michela.borretti@macugnagamonterosa.school