Contatti
  • Sede legale:
    Centro Abitato Pecetto 131, 28876 Macugnaga (VB) - Italia

    Tel.
    +39 347 9944909
    +39 349 1348170
    info(at)macugnagamonterosa.school

Feedback Form

Ufficio Studenti, Loretta Oberoffer info@macugnagamonterosa.school

Presidente, Damiano Oberoffer damiano.oberoffer@macugnagamonterosa.school

Vice Presidente, Angelo Martinetti angelo.martinetti@macugnagamonterosa.school

Direttore Accademico, Marco De Marco marco.demarco@macugnagamonterosa.school

Segretario Generale, Luciana Pigna luciana.pigna@macugnagamonterosa.school

Research Center Director, Ernesto Alberti Violetti research@macugnagamonterosa.school

Campus Manager, Maria Cristina Tomola mariacristina.tomola@macugnagamonterosa.school

Accounting Manager, Paola Rossetti paola.rossetti@macugnagamonterosa.school

Career Office Manager, Stefano Garanzini career@macugnagamonterosa.school

International Relations Manager, Michela Borretti michela.borretti@macugnagamonterosa.school